Calendar

First Day


Half Term


Last Day


No. of Weeks


Autumn Term
2019

Mon 2nd Sept 2019 – staff
Tue 3rd Sept 2019 – staff
Wed 4th Sept 2019 – children

21st Oct 2019 to
25th Oct 2019

Fri 20th Dec 2019

15

Spring Term
2020

Mon 6th Jan 2020 – staff
Tue 7th Jan 2020 – staff
Wed 8th Jan 2020 – children

17th Feb 2020 to
21st Feb 2020

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

12

Summer Term
2020

Mon 20th Apr 2020 – staff
Tue 21st Apr 2020 – staff
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 – children

25th May 2020 to
29th May 2020

Fri 17th July 2020

12


Total Weeks


39

Term Times

39 weeks a year

Bank holidays 2020

1st January 2020 – New Year’s Day
10th April 2020 – Good Friday
13th April 2020 – Easter Monday
4th May 2020 – May Day Monday
25th May 2020 – Spring Bank Holiday

Staff training days

Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3  September 2019
Tuesday 6,7 January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Tuesday 21 April 2020